Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Mar 26, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mo was a very genuine lawyer. I had an issue with my traffic tickets, which turned into a suspension. He gave me honest advice on what to do, and was there with me throughout the entire process of solving my case. He is a very well respected lawyer in the courtrooms, and in the community as well. I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of legal assistance!

Mar 27, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Ahmad is a highly skilled criminal attorney. His experience gives him the ability to handle many different criminal matters. He is one of the most professional and ethical lawyers that I know. I do not hesitate to endorse this lawyer.

Mar 27, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Ahmad is a tenacious and meticulous attorney who will work hard to ensure that his clients receive the best representation available. He is an experienced trial attorney and is well respected in the legal community. I would not hesitate to recommend him as an attorney.

Mar 27, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Ahmad was an excellent prosecutor with a keen eye for detail. He was not only approachable, but always willing to listen to the defense bar on all matters and treated everyone with respect. He is an excellent and passionate trial lawyer with plenty of experience. His experience as a prosecutor gives him a keen insight that makes him a formidable force for his client's well being.

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse this lawyer because he is excellent at what he does, I have had cases against Mohammad Ahmad and he always has the respect of his colleagues and Judges. He knows the system and the law and is a genuine person.

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse this lawyer, Moe is a very capable and competent lawyer who is well known in the legal community and at the courthouses.

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Ahmad is an excellent attorney. I was opposing counsel on many occasions when he was an assistant state's attorney in District 3 (Rolling Meadows). Mr. Ahmad has great knowledge of the law, is very organized, and easy to talk to/communicate with. His trial skills are top notch! If you have a criminal matter (DUI and traffic included) you can't go wrong hiring Mr. Ahmad as he will give you the best defense possible!

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I have known Mr. Ahmad for years. In his time as a Cook County prosecutor, Mr. Ahmad was known for his professionalism and knowledge of the law. He was a pleasure to work with and he always had a well-balanced approach to the cases he handled. Now that Mr. Ahmad is a criminal defense attorney, I am confident that he brings that well-balanced perspective and knowledge to the representation of his clients. Since his departure from the Cook County State's Attorney's Office, I have seen Mr. Ahmad in action, working hard for his clients. He has an unparalleled rapport with the State's Attorney's Office, and that relationship that he has with the prosecutors he recently worked alongside gives him an edge that clients interested in his services might want to consider when choosing Mr. Ahmad as their attorney. Hiring Mr. Ahmad would be a wise choice!!

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I endorse this lawyer. Mr. Ahmad is a skilled and experienced trial attorney who understands the law and puts his client's interest first. As a former prosecutor, he has firsthand experience of what the prosecution's tactics are. The criminal defense community is lucky to have Mr. Ahmad on its side.

Apr 15, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Moe is an extremely dedicated and knowledgeable attorney. He is always well prepared for court and vigorously represents his clients. Anyone that seeks Moe's legal services will be in good hands are assured of a positive outcome. I have had the pleasure of working with Moe during his time as a prosecutor, as well as the pleasure of working with him as a defense attorney. He is focused, intelligent, and always has great insight. He has my strongest endorsement.

14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next